Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Grinnell-Newburg CSD

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Attendance Centers

Grinnell High School
641-236-2720
Attendance: 641-236-1414
 
Principal: Kevin Seney
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Ginny Bidwell

ginny.bidwell@grinnell-k12.org

Dean of Students: Heidi Durbin
 
Office Administrative Assistant:
 
 
Guidance Counselor: Emily Gielau
 
Guidance Counselor: Cass Stubbs
 
Guidance Counselor: Amanda Pearce
 
Grinnell Middle School
641-236-2750
Attendance: 641-236-1414
 
Principal: Clay Harrold
 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Teresa Hawk
teresa.hawk@grinnell-k12.org
 
Office Administrative Assistant: Laura Martin
 
Behavior Interventionist: Tom Dayton
 
Behavior Interventionist: Damian Imhoff
 
Guidance Counselor: Paula Simon
 
Guidance Counselor: Casey McDermott
 
Social Worker: Amy Miller
 
Davis Elementary
641-236-2790
Attendance: 641-236-1414
 
Principal: Brian Conway
 
 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Jean Halverson
 
Guidance Counselor: Kelsi Walter
 
Bailey Park Elementary
641-236-2770
Attendance: 641-236-1414
 
Principal: Josh Smith
 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Annette Latcham
 
Counselor: Amy Harper
 
Elementary School Counselor/Success Coach: Shawna Grewe
 
Fairview Elementary
641-236-2780 
Attendance: 641-236-2780
 
Principal: Sarah Seney
 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Sharon Boggess
 
Counselor: Amy Harper
 
Elementary School Counselor/Success Coach: Shawna Grewe
 

Departments

Activities Department
641-236-2720
 
Activities Director: Chris Coffman

chris.coffman@grinnell-k12.org

Administrative Assistant: Tracy Neighbors
tracy.neighbors@grinnell-k12.org
 
District Office
641-236-2700
 
Superintendent: Dr. Janet Stutz
 
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent: Amber Robson

amber.robson@grinnell-k12.org

CFO/Business Manager: Lisa Johnson
 
Accounts Payable/Receivable: Courtney Donohoe
 
HR/Payroll: Jerica Latcham
 
Administrative Assistant to HR/Payroll: Judy Smith
 
Food & Nutrition
641-236-2700
 
Food Service Director: Carrie Nachazel, RD, LD
Facilities/ Maintenance Department
641-236-2720
 
Director of Facilities and Maintenance: Shawn Edelen
Technology Department
Director of Technology: Amy Harmsen
amy.harmsen@grinnell-k12.org
 
Technology Integrationist: Bill Gruman
 
Systems Technician: Mindy Kostow
 
Technology Hardware Helpdesk: tech@grinnell-k12.org
 
Transportation Department
641-236-2715
Transportation Director: Chris Astelle
 
Assistant Transportation Director: JD Barnes
 
Directors/Coordinators/Liaisons
At-Risk Coordinator: Kevin Seney, kevin.seney@grinnell-k12.org
 
ELL Coordinator: Carlos Gallegos, carlos.gallegos@grinnell-k12.org
 
Equity Coordinator: Heidi Durbin, heidi.durbin@grinnell-k12.org
 
Homeless Liaison: Clay Harrold, clay.harrold@grinnell-k12.org
 
Home School Liaison: York Plagge, york.plagge@grinnell-k12.org
 
Special Education Director: Sarah Seney, sarah.seney@grinnell-k12.org
 
Title 1 Director: Brian Conway, brian.conway@grinnell-k12.org
 
504 Coordinator: Kelsi Walters, kelsi.walters@grinnell-k12.org